Where have I been?

Wow, it’s been a while.   Here’s what I’ve been up to:

Making yummy, healthy meals

Going to a few Rays games

Getting a tan

Building a stock-pile (these are just the personal care items)

Sunset cruise with the fiancée

Dinner with friends

And beating my 5k record by 58 seconds at the gym.

New 5k PR- 26:57!!

 

Here’s what I have not been doing:

Wedding planning, though I did face-in-hole our pictures 🙂

Running as much as I would like

Anything to be considered productive…. Why is it that when you don’t have a deadline for something nothing gets done?

 

 

Anyone else feeling extremely lazy lately?

About runningthrough2011

I'm an epidemiologist with a recent 55 pound weight loss and a new love for running. My goal to stay motivated in 2011 is to do one race a month for the entire year. Welcome to my page!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where have I been?

  1. Yay, you’re back! It looks like you’ve been quite productive 🙂 Congrats on your PR!

Leave a Reply

