Frosting

Saturday was Matt’s birthday so I stopped by my new favorite cupcake shop, Frosting. Frosting is located in South Tampa right across from McDinton’s and makes the BEST cupcakes I’ve ever had.

I actually got 4 but we ate one before I was able to take a picture. They’re THAT good.

Swiss Ho

The Swiss Ho actually had a piece of Little Debbie swiss cake roll on top.  When we cut it in half we were surprised to see the cream filling:

Death by Chocolate- My favorite.

Cookie Dough- Matt's Favorite

We munched on the cupcakes throughout the weekend. Saturday night we celebrated Matt’s birthday by going to B-dubs and watching the Lightning dominate the Bruins scoring 3 goals within 85 seconds of each other. Hell Yeah!!!

And for a cute pug picture:

Proposal story coming soon!

About runningthrough2011

I'm an epidemiologist with a recent 55 pound weight loss and a new love for running. My goal to stay motivated in 2011 is to do one race a month for the entire year. Welcome to my page!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

