Crunch Time

With less than 3 weeks before graduation, the pressure is on.  I’m trying to work out as much as possible at the gym because after graduation I can no longer use it for free :(.  Here’s my to-do list for the next 2 weeks:

  • GIS project which includes an analysis, power point, and written report
  • Flying to VA tomorrow for an interview on Thursday, then flying back Friday
  • Completing a HUGE survival analysis project
  • Studying for and taking 2 finals
  • Cleaning my entire house because my family is coming down for graduation
  • Applying for more jobs (I contacted the Baltimore job on Monday and they said they are still deciding and have not yet made a decision)
The positive:
I have less than 3 weeks until I NEVER have to do homework or study for tests again!!!!!!!

About runningthrough2011

I'm an epidemiologist with a recent 55 pound weight loss and a new love for running. My goal to stay motivated in 2011 is to do one race a month for the entire year. Welcome to my page!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crunch Time

  1. How exciting! Good luck with everything- hope you hear about the job soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

