ABCs of me

Yesterday ran 4 miles 36:56

Today: Elliptical 45 minutes and some squats

 

I’ve seen this around the blog world so I’ve decided to do it.

 

A. Age: 23

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: Loading the dishwasher.

D. Dogs: Fang and Alfy

E. Essential start to your day: My workout is the first thing I do in the morning

F. Favorite color: All of them?

G. Gold or silver: White gold?

H. Height: 5 foot, 3 inches

I. Instruments you play(ed): Clarinet in 6th grade.

J. Job title: Grad student.

K. Kids: Dogs

L. Live: Tampa, FL

M. Mom’s name: Anna

N. Nicknames: C, Court

O. Overnight hospital stays: Kidney problems in undergrad only a couple of nights…I don’t think they officially ever really figured out what was wrong.

P. Pet peeves: People that don’t use their turn signals, people that leave their shopping cart in the middle of the isle, basically people that don’t recognize that other people exist on the planet.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Every passing moment is another chance to turn it all around”-Vanilla Sky

R. Righty or lefty: Right

S. Siblings: One older brother

T. Time you wake up: 5:45

U. Underwear: Yes?  I don’t really understand this question.  —I’m going to stick with Emily’s answer for this one.

V. Vegetables you dont’ like: Artichoke. Gross…and sometimes I don’t like to eat asparagus

W. What makes you run late: I’m always on time or early. Lateness is another pet peeve


X. X-rays you’ve had: Legs and thumb.  Legs were for running-related knee pain I was having and thumb was because I smashed it in between a metal table and metal cart.

Y. Yummy food you make: Nothing elaborate

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Giraffe


About runningthrough2011

I'm an epidemiologist with a recent 55 pound weight loss and a new love for running. My goal to stay motivated in 2011 is to do one race a month for the entire year. Welcome to my page!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABCs of me

  1. I don’t think I’ve ever had a plain artichoke before, but I get what you mean about asparagus. Sometimes I love it, sometimes I can’t stand it!

  2. Meredith says:

    the turn signal thing really bothers me too! i know this is awful, but if someone is trying to get into my lane i won’t let them if they don’t have their turn signal on. it’s part of some leftover road rage i have going on from when i lived in miami!

Leave a Reply

